Sign In
Management Board
ISAS is governed by a Management Board that is appointed by the President of the National University of Singapore (NUS). 
It comprises members from NUS, the Singapore government and the business community.

Ambassador Gopinath Pillai
Ambassador Gopinath Pillai
Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Singapore
Chairman, Malvern International Plc; and
Chairman, Indian Heritage Centre
Mr Albert Chua
Permanent Secretary
Ministry of Environment and Water Resources
Republic of Singapore
Professor Tan Eng Chye
National University of Singapore

Mr Luke Goh
Deputy Secretary (Trade)
Ministry of Trade and Industry
Republic of Singapore
Professor Tan Tai Yong
Yale-NUS College
National University of Singapore

Ambassador Bilahari Kausikan
Ambassador-at-Large & Policy Adviser
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Republic of Singapore
Dr S Nasim
Group Executive Chairman
Meinhardt Group International Ltd
Mr Girija Pande
Apex Avalon Consulting Pte Ltd
Mr S Chandra Das
Managing Director
NUR Investment & Trading Pte Ltd; and
Singapore’s Non-Resident High Commissioner
to the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka
Ms Chong Siak Ching
Chief Executive Officer
National Gallery Singapore; and
Singapore’s Non-Resident Ambassador to Chile
Professor Brenda S.A. Yeoh
Vice Provost (Graduate Education)
National University of Singapore

Last modified on 26 August 2015