Home Careers Useful Links Sitemap
Home >> About ISAS >> Management Board
Management Board
ISAS is governed by a Management Board that is appointed by the President of the National University of Singapore (NUS). It comprises members from NUS, the Singapore government and the business community.
Ambassador Gopinath Pillai
Executive Chairman
Savant Infocomm Pte Ltd
Professor Tan Eng Chye
Deputy President (Academic Affairs)
and Provost, NUS
Professor Tan Tai Yong
Nominated Member of Parliament
Republic of Singapore;
Executive Vice President (Academic Affairs), Yale-NUS College,
Vice Provost (Student Life), Office of the Provost, and
Director, Institute of South Asian Studies
National University of Singapore
Mr Bilahari Kausikan
Ambassador-at-Large & Policy Adviser
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Mr Ng How Yue
Second Permanent Secretary
Ministry of Trade and Industry
Mr Sat Pal Khattar
Chairman, Khattar Holdings Pte Ltd, and
Co-Chairman of the Singapore-India
Partnership Foundation
Mr Girija Pande
Executive Chairman
Apex Advisors Pte Ltd
Dr S Nasim
Global Chief Executive Officer
Meinhardt Group International Ltd
Mr Albert Chua
Second Permanent Secretary
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Republic of Singapore
About ISAS
Director's Welcome
Management Board
Management Team
Administrative Team