Home Careers Useful Links Sitemap
Home >> Research >> ISAS Honorary Fellows
ISAS Honorary Fellows
ISAS appoints a group of distinguished individuals from the academia, media and business community as ISAS Honorary Fellows. These individuals complement ISAS’ research by:
providing valuable and time-sensitive industry information on South Asia;
establishing linkages within the South Asian region; and
conducting in-depth studies on social, political and economic trends and developments in South Asia, and their impact on Singapore and Southeast Asia.

The ISAS Honorary Fellows listed below have either previously held research appointments at ISAS, or have had an affiliation to ISAS.
Associate Professor Rahul Mukherji
Head of Research & Honorary Senior Fellow
Email    : sasrm@nus.edu.sg

Professor Ishtiaq Ahmed
Honorary Senior Fellow
Email    : billumian@gmail.com

Professor Stephen P. Cohen
Honorary Senior Fellow
Email    : scohen@brookings.edu

Professor D. M. Nachane
Honorary Senior Fellow
Email    : nachane@igidr.ac.in

Mr Lin Chung Ying
Honorary Senior Fellow
Email    : lin_chung_ying@nscs.gov.sg

Dr Marie Lall
Honorary Fellow
Email    : M.Lall@ioe.ac.uk

Mr Nishchal Nath Pandey
Honorary Fellow
Email    : nina@ntc.net.np
ISAS Research Themes
ISAS Research Team
ISAS Honorary Fellows
ISAS Associates
ISAS Internship Programme